The winner on the private leader board are:

1 : Gabor Melis : 7000 dollars
2 : Tim Salimans : 4000 dollars
3 : Pierre Courtiol (nhlx5haze) : 2000 dollars

All three have been invited (at the HiggsML organisation expense) to NIPS conference at Montreal. Gabor Melis also has been invited to CERN the 19th May 2015. He will present his work at the special workshop webcasted from the CERN main auditorium, see http://cern.ch/higgsml-visit.